Okay so I’m sat here wondering if I should actually plan Christmas dinner this year. Hmmm is this the done thing and does it actually make any difference what so ever to the big day?

Trying to plan anything in our house is how should I put this? *Ummm like pulling teeth*.
You get all psyched up and rearing to go and the *pffft* nothing happens and not through like of trying or interest, but because your other half seem disinterested {story of my life}!

Then I’m back to where I started sat here in the lounge wondering. Wondering why should I even bother at all. I mean it’s not like my lot {the girlies} will even bother eating their dinner anyways grrr.

Oh the joys of going around in circles in our house and yes this is beyond frustrating trust me!

Don’t get me wrong there’ll be food there always is! But this year I really fancied putting on a beaut spread, as opposed to our normal Sunday lunch that is Christmas dinner lol.

So now the question is do I bother or not? My answer YES!! The reality????? One can only hope…

What are your thoughts?